Where Rock Never Dies

Where Rock Will Never Die

-Upcoming Events-

Sat July 13, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Fri July 19, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Sat July 20, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Sat July 27, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Tue August 13, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Fri August 16, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Sat August 17, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Sun September 1, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages

also featuring: Ante Up, Luck Runs Out, Torque Down, Primal Step, Terminator and Culture Wars

Thu September 5, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages

Fri September 6, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Mon September 16, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Sat September 21, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Sun September 22, 2024 6:30 pm
All Ages

Thu October 10, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sat November 23, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »

Monday Night Jam

Great times with a Great Family of friends has made this ALL AGES Monday Night event such a success for over 4 full years now!!

Hot Traxx Karaoke

Every Wednesday - from 8:00pm - 12:00am With a large song database, amazing sound system and lighting

Trini Blue and the Distractions

Every Sunday 11:30am and Wednesday - from 7:00pm - 12:00am Host band at the Rockpile’s Blues ‘n Grooves series. With a combined experience between band members... roughly 150-200 collective years!

The Rockpile Heavy Metal Jam

Every Thursday night, get to THE ROCKPILE to play or watch some Great Metal and Hard Rock! This is a ALL AGES jam on a FULL SIZE STAGE with GREAT SOUND AND LIGHTS. Individual musicians or full bands welcome!

Calendar of Events

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

S Sun

1 event,

-

Monday Night Jam

0 events,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

-

Monday Night Jam

0 events,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

-

Monday Night Jam

0 events,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

2 events,

1 event,

1 event,

-

Monday Night Jam

0 events,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

-

Monday Night Jam

0 events,

1 event,

1 event,

0 events,

1 event,

Sat July 13, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Fri July 19, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Sat July 20, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Sat July 27, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Tue August 13, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Fri August 16, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Sat August 17, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Sun September 1, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages

also featuring: Ante Up, Luck Runs Out, Torque Down, Primal Step, Terminator and Culture Wars

Thu September 5, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages

Fri September 6, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Mon September 16, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Sat September 21, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Sun September 22, 2024 6:30 pm
All Ages

Thu October 10, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sat November 23, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »

Phone: 416-464-7614
Email: therockpilenightclub@yahoo.ca
Address: 5555a Dundas Street West , Toronto, ON M9B 1B8

Directions From Kipling Station: Take 111 or 112 to East Mall Crescent.

See map

Connect with Us

Contact Us

Find Us

Scroll to Top